Adresy nauczycieli do komunikowania się podczas zdalnego nauczania

Adresy nauczycieli do komunikowania się podczas zdalnego nauczania
 
1.  Dyrektor szkoły mgr Agata Kowol zdalne.spbrz@interia.pl;
2. Zastępca dyr.  szkoły - mgr Beata Herman j.polski.bh@interia.pl;
3. mgr Barbara Baraniecka   b.baraniecka.brzezinka@gmail.com;
4. mgr Joanna Sala  asiaczek102@interia.pl;
5. mgr Renata Zima  spbrzezinka.geografia@gmail.com;
6. mgr Edyta Czerwienka  nauczaniezdalne@wp.pl;
7. mgr Katarzyna Garbuz  katarzyna.garbuz.szkola@gmail.com;
8. mgr Halina Głogowska - Urbańczyk  glogowska.spbrzezinka@wp.pl;
9. mgr Beata Jarosz  beatajarosz79@gmail.com;
10. mgr Marek Michoń  michon.zdalne@gmail.com;
11. mgr Katarzyna Krzoska katarzynakrzoska.nauczyciel@gmail.com;
12. mgr Marzena Kubas  kubas.angielski@gmail.com;
13. mgr Beata Lisik  lisikbeata8@gmail.com;
14. mgr Kamila Zając  kamilka_zajac@interia.eu;
15. mgr Agata Wróbel  agata_wrobel@tlen.pl;
16. mgr Katarzyna Siewniak  katarzyna.siewniak@onet.pl;
17. mgr Katarzyna Siutaj  nonaes@interia.pl;
18. mgr Katarzyna Skubis  skubiska@gmail.com;
19. mgr Barbara Stańczyk  matematyka.bs@onet.pl;
20. mgr Aleksandra Rusinek  aleksandrarusinek@poczta.onet.pl;
21. ks. mgr Artur Micorek  artur.micorek@interia.pl;
22. mgr Łukasz Wabik  luke.prezes@interia.pl; wfzawszespoko@gmail.com
23. mgr Marta Woźniak  martawozniak.spbrzezinka@gmail.com;
24. mgr Elżbieta Ćwiertnia
25. mgr Renata Lubińska  torenja10@gmail.com;
26. mgr Kamil Bielas  Bieliks@gmail.com;
27. mgr Zbigniew Szczerbowski
28. mgr Agnieszka Kolasa